CLUB CONTACTS
Phone Numbers
Clubhouse:                               (806) 355-3371
Golf Shop:                                (806) 355-5021
Tennis Shop:                           (806) 355-5687
Accounting:                             (806) 355-7501
Swimming Pool:                    (806) 355-6431
Greens Superintendent:      (806) 359-1161
Fitness Center                        (806) 350-1161

Email Contacts
Dennis Crowell, General Manager - accmanager@suddenlinkmail.com

Julie Jordan, Assistant GM/Controller - julie.jordan@suddenlinkmail.com

Dell Wood, Golf Professional - golf@suddenlinkmail.com

Nathan Neumann, Greens Superintendent - greens@suddenlinkmail.com

Clay Estes, Tennis Professional - tennis@suddenlinkmail.com

Chef Colby Newman - chef@suddenlinkmail.com

Jessica Bell, Director of Sales & Marketing - membership@suddenlinkmail.com


Not Pictured:
Daniel Maxwell, Food & Beverage Manager - accwine@suddenlinkmail.com
Sabrina Smith, Fitness Director - sabrina.smith189@gmail.com