CLUB CONTACTS
Phone Numbers
Clubhouse:                               (806) 355-3371
Golf Shop:                                (806) 355-5021
Tennis Shop:                           (806) 355-5687
Accounting:                             (806) 355-7501
Swimming Pool:                    (806) 355-6431
Greens Superintendent:      (806) 359-1161
Fitness Center                        (806) 350-1161

Email Contacts
Dennis Crowell, General Manager - dennis.crowell@theamarillocountryclub.com

Julie Jordan, Assistant GM/Controller - julie.jordan@theamarillocountryclub.com

Nathan Neumann, Greens Superintendent - nathan.neumann@theamarillocountryclub.com

Clay Estes, Head Tennis Professional - clay.estes@theamarillocountryclub.com

Chef Colby Newman - colby.newman@theamarillocountryclub.com

Jessica Bell, Director of Sales & Marketing - jessica.bell@theamarillocountryclub.com


Not Pictured:
Daniel Maxwell, Food & Beverage Manager - daniel.maxwell@theamarillocountryclub.com  
Sabrina Smith, Fitness Director - sabrina.smith189@gmail.com